Izabel Varosa

Izabel Varosa is a Japanese visual kei rock band. They were formed by KAZUI (g) and Chihiro (g) in 2004 and were picked up in 2005 by Applause Records, an indies label run by Lareine's vocalist, Kamijo. To data, Izabel Varosa have released one single, three maxi-singles and two mini-albums. In August 2006, Hikaru (vo), Chihiro (g), and Emi (ba) left the band due to musical differences, which resulted in the release of the band's first full-length album being cancelled. Despite there only being one remaining member, the Izabel Varosa has yet to make any sort of official disbandment announcement.



Sleeve Title Year Format
Izabel Varosa - Justice 2006 CD, Mini-Album
No Image Izabel Varosa - Gekkou = 月光 2005 CD, Single
Izabel Varosa - 氷上の美学 2005 CD
Izabel Varosa - 叫 2005 CD, Maxi-Single
Izabel Varosa - Juliet 2006 CD, Single

Images - Coming soon...