Aice5 (アイス, Aisu) is an all-female Japanese J-pop group that comprises five voice actresses: Yui Horie, Chiaki Takahashi, Akemi Kanda, Masumi Asano and Madoka Kimura. Yui Horie founded the group on October 29, 2005. Two of the songs they produced, "Yūjō Monogatari" and "Love Power" were featured as the ending theme of the anime series Inukami! and the opening theme of the anime series Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru respectively. The songs "Eternity" and "Brand New Day" were used in the anime Ground Defense Force! Mao-chan as well. The group was officially disbanded as of September 20, 2007 on Yui Horie's thirty-first birthday. On July 17, 2015, they announce to be reunited for their 10th anniversary as well as casting in anime Seiyu's Life!, the comic written by Masumi Asano, a member of Aice5, and illustrated by comic artist Kenjiro Hata.



Sleeve Title Year Format
Aice5 - Re:Member 2007 CD, Single
Aice5 - Love Aice5 2007 CD, Album, Stereo
Aice5 - Brand New Day 2007 CD, Single, Stereo

Images - Coming soon...