BeForU were a Japanese pop girl group who performed music primarily for the Bemani series of rhythm games. BeForU debuted in 2000 with their song "Dive", which was notable as being the first Japanese pop song in the Dance Dance Revolution series. BeForU was produced by Naoki Maeda, one of the lead Konami musical producers. In 2006, the group made their major label debut under Avex Trax.




Sleeve Title Year Format
BeForU - シャングリラ 2008 CD, Album
BeForU - BeForU III Breaking Into The Probability Changes 2007 CD, Album, Stereo
BeForU - BeForU II 2006 CD, Album
BeForU - KI・SE・KI 2004 CD, Maxi-Single, DVD
No Image BeForU - Red Rocket Rising 2006 CD, Maxi-Single, DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC
BeForU - BeForU 2003 CD, Album
No Image BeForU Reborn - BeForU Reborn 2012 CD, Mini, CD-ROM, Album, Stereo

Images - Coming soon...

Tracklist: BeForU Reborn

No. Title Runtime
1 Magical Destiny (Album Version)
2 We Are... (Album Version)
3 Catch A Dream (Album Version)
4 Firefly -Light Up The Night-
5 Everlasting
6 Near Me. ~Part 2~ (Album Version)
6 Fantastic Paradise 〜Summer Days〜
7 Take My Hand
8 Honey♂Punch ~Sweet Blitz~ (Album Version)
9 Your ♪ Music
10 Fly High!
11 Believe
12 Dreamers (Album Version)
13 Born To Believe (Album Version)
14 H@ppy Go Lucky Chance! (Album Version)
15 Start↑Up! (Album Version)