BeForU were a Japanese pop girl group who performed music primarily for the Bemani series of rhythm games. BeForU debuted in 2000 with their song "Dive", which was notable as being the first Japanese pop song in the Dance Dance Revolution series. BeForU was produced by Naoki Maeda, one of the lead Konami musical producers. In 2006, the group made their major label debut under Avex Trax.




Sleeve Title Year Format
BeForU - シャングリラ 2008 CD, Album
BeForU - BeForU III Breaking Into The Probability Changes 2007 CD, Album, Stereo
BeForU - BeForU II 2006 CD, Album
BeForU - KI・SE・KI 2004 CD, Maxi-Single, DVD
No Image BeForU - Red Rocket Rising 2006 CD, Maxi-Single, DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC
BeForU - BeForU 2003 CD, Album
No Image BeForU Reborn - BeForU Reborn 2012 CD, Mini, CD-ROM, Album, Stereo

Images - Coming soon...

Tracklist: BeForU

No. Title Runtime
1 チカラ (Live Band Style)
2 Love2シュガ→
3 Dive
4 ヒマワリ
5 Baby Love
6 Love♥Shine
7 Bre∀k Down! (Live Band Style)
8 Silvia Drive (Extended)
9 Firefly
10 ☆Shining☆ (Live Band Style)
11 Shooting Star
12 Tears
13 True...(2003 Album Version)
14 Graduation ~それぞれの明日~ (Unplugged Version)